February 25, 2024

The Browns 2023 training camp is finally here, about time. Rookies reported on Wednesday, July 19 and veterans report Friday, July 21 for physicals. The team will fly to West Virginia on Saturday, July 22. Here’s your training camp and media availability schedule for the Greenbriar, adjust your social media viewing schedule appropriately. This schedule is courtesy of the Orange And Brown Report, https://247sports.com/nfl/cleveland-browns.

Saturday, July 22
3:45 p.m. – Walk through
After walk through – Kevin Stefanski and select players available.

Sunday, July 23
10:15 a.m. – Kevin Stefanski available
10:45 a.m. – Practice
After practice – Select players available.

Monday, July 24
10:15 a.m. – Kevin Stefanski available
10:45 a.m. – Practice
After practice – Select players available.

Tuesday, July 25
10:00 a.m. – Kevin Stefanski available
10:30 a.m. – Practice
After practice – Select players available.

Wednesday, July 26
Player’s day off.

Thursday, July 27
10:00 a.m. – Kevin Stefanski available
10:30 a.m. – Practice
After practice – Select players available.

Friday, July 28
10:00 a.m. – Kevin Stefanski available
10:30 a.m. – Practice
After practice – Select players available.

Saturday, July 29
10:00 a.m. – Kevin Stefanski available
10:30 a.m. – Practice
After practice – Select players available.

Sunday, July 30
9:00 a.m. – Practice
After practice – Kevin Stefanski available.

Monday, July 31
Player’s day off.

Here are the dates for training camp in Berea open to the public, all times EST.

Tuesday August 2, 2:00pm.

Sunday August 6, 2:00pm.

Monday August 7, 2:00pm.

Wednesday August 9, 2:00pm.

Sunday August 20, 2:00pm.

Tuesday August 22, 1:25pm.

Wednesday August 23, 1:25pm.

Thursday August 24, 11:30am.

Enjoy Browns fans, time to get excited.

 

 

 

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com